Timeline extension for free Flickr accounts over 1000 photos and videos

On March 12th 2019, photos and videos over the 1,000 limit on free Flicker accounts will be at risk for deletion. Photos and videos will be deleted from oldest to newest by upload date. Items that had Creative Commons or other free-license types prior to November 1st 2018, will not be deleted, as they explained here.

To check how many photos and videos you have, visit the Help Center: (help.flickr.com/en_us/how-to-find-your-photo-count-H12jm1qpX).

Charitable non-profit organizations are eligible for free Pro accounts. If you qualify, please apply here: help.flickr.com/en_us/discounts-for-non-profit-organizati….

Duncan Newell

Duncan is a technology professional with over 20 years experience of working in various IT roles. He has a interest in cyber security, and has a wide range of other skills in radio, electronics and telecommunications.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: